Board of Commissioners

This five-member team is elected by the residents of the Town of Chelmsford and meets monthly to review and approve the on-going business of the Authority. Elected terms are five years and participation of the Board ranges from four years up to twelve years of service.
The Board strongly supports the mission of the agency and its continued growth.

Name Term Expires Title Contact Info
David J Hedison Executive Director Phone: 978-256-7425
Gail F. Beaudoin 04/05/2022 Chairperson
Georgiana C Mueller 04/06/2021 Vice Chairperson
Mary E. St Hilaire 04/03/2018 Treasurer
Denise Marcaurelle 04/07/2020 Assistant Treasurer
Michael Murray 06/30/2019 Governor’s Appointee