Contact Us

By Phone
Main Phone Number: 978-256-7425
Staff Phone Extensions are listed below

Reception:
Receptionist: Ruth Boucher: ext 10
ruth@chelmsfordha.com


CHA Management:

Executive Director: David Hedison: ext 16

Deputy Director: Connie Donahue: ext 16

Senior Director of Administration: Lisa Singleton: ext 16
lisa@chelmsfordha.com

Senior Director of Property Management and Compliance: Christina Andersen: ext 21
candersen@chelmsfordha.com


Finance:

Director of Finance: Kristin Barsorian: ext 15
kristin@chelmsfordha.com

Senior External Data Manager : Carole Chakarian: ext 14

carole@chelmsfordha.com


Assistant Manager of Accounts Payable/Receivable: Nelia Athas: ext 13

nathas@chelmsfordha.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable: Kaila Adams: ext 38

kadams@chelmsfordha.com

Property Management:

Director of Property Management: Derek Jones: ext. 28
derek@chelmsfordha.com

Site Manager- CHOICE Inc.: Cheryl Skaltsas: ext. 31

cskaltsas@chelmsfordha.com

Housing Coordinator-Federal: Di Ding: ext. 31

dding@chelmsfordha.com

Chelmsford Woods Property Manager: Ashley Joyce: ext. 26

ajoyce@chelmsfordha.com

Chelmsford Woods Housing Coordinator: Wanda Bouras ext 27

wbouras@chelmsfordha.com

State Property Manager: Tracy Fagan: ext 24

tfagan@chelmsfordha.com

State Housing Coordinator: Olivia Curry: ext 30

ocurry@chelmsfordha.com

Certification Specialist: Shatanna Harrison-Poulin ext 34

shatanna@chelmsfordha.com


Leased Housing (Section 8):

Director of Leased Housing: Kelly Santos: ext 20

kelly@chelmsfordha.com

Leased Housing Manager: Audrey Keenan: ext 12
audrey@chelmsfordha.com

Asst. Leased Housing Manager: Brunilda Ruiz: ext 62
bruiz@chelmsfordha.com

Asst. Leased Housing Intake Manager: Ines Lopez ext 40
ilopez@chelmsfordha.com


Affordable Home Ownership

Director: Lisa Singleton: ext 16
lisa@chelmsfordha.com

Social Services/Family Self Sufficiency
Director of Social Services: Loriann Gatta: ext 90
loriann@chelmsfordha.com

Social Services: Margaret Leighton ext 22
mleighton@chelmsfordha.com

Family Self Sufficiency/Social Services: Yesenia Muniz ext 36
ymuniz@chelmsfordha.com


Maintenance:

Director of Maintenance and Modernization: Mark Andersen: ext 19
mandersen@chelmsfordha.com


RCAT North East Region:

RCAT NE Director: Kirk Fulton: ext 23
kfulton@chelmsfordha.com

Office Manager: Sharon Smith: ext 114
ssmith@chelmsfordha.com

RCAT direct: 978-320-4030

By Fax

Fax Number: 978-256-1895

In Person or by Mail

Chelmsford Housing Authority
10 Wilson Street
Chelmsford, MA 01824

Office Hours

Standard:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Summer (July & August):
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm