Contact Us

By Phone
Our main phone number is 978-256-7425
Staff can be reached on the following extensions:

Receptionist: Ruth Boucher: ext 10

CHA Management:
Executive Director: David Hedison: ext 16
Deputy Director: Connie Donahue: ext 16
Senior Director of Administration: Lisa Singleton: ext 16
Senior Director of Technology Integration & Operations: Igor Vinokurov ext 39

Director of Finance: Kristin Barsorian: ext 15
Senior External Data Manager : Carole Chakarian: ext 14
Assistant Manager of Accounts Payable/Receivable: Nelia Athas: ext 13
Accounts Payable/Receivable: Tanya Johnson: ext 38

Property Management:
Director of Program Compliance: Christina Andersen: ext 21
Compliance Coordinator: Shatanna Harrison-Poulin ext 34
Director of Property Management: Derek Jones: ext. 28
Housing Coordinator-Federal: Di Ding: ext. 31
Property Manager – State: Tracy Fagan: ext 24
Housing Coordinator- State: Olivia Curry: ext 30
Site Manager- CHOICE Inc.: Cheryl Skaltsas: ext. 31
Chelmsford Woods Property Manager- Ashley Joyce: ext. 26
Chelmsford Woods Housing Coordinator: Wanda Bouras ext 27

Leased Housing:
Director of Leased Housing: Kelly Santos: ext 20
Leased Housing Manager: Audrey Keenan: ext 12
Asst. Leased Housing Manager: Brunilda Ruiz: ext 62
Asst. Leased Housing Intake Manager: Ines Lopez ext 40
Leased Housing Coordinator: Rosalie Rodriguez : ext 37

Affordable Home Ownership
Director: Lisa Singleton: ext 16

 Social Services/Family Self Sufficiency
Director of Social Services: Loriann Gatta: ext 90
Social Services: Margaret Leighton ext 22
Family Self Sufficiency/Social Services: Yesenia Muniz ext 36

Director of Maintenance and Modernization: Mark Andersen: ext 19

RCAT North East Region:
RCAT NE Director: Kirk Fulton: ext 23
Office Manager: Sharon Smith: ext 114
RCAT direct: 978-320-4030

By Fax

Our fax number is: 978-256-1895

In Person or by Mail

Chelmsford Housing Authority
10 Wilson Street
Chelmsford, MA 01824

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Summer (July & August):
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm