Contact Us

By Phone
Our main phone number is 978-256-7425
Staff can be reached on the following extensions:

Reception:
Receptionist: Ruth Boucher: ext 10
ruth@chelmsfordha.com
Receptionist: Zarina Velez ext 32
zvelez@chelmsfordha.com

CHA Management:
Executive Director: David Hedison: ext 16
Deputy Director: Connie Donahue: ext 16
Director of Administration and Operations: Lisa Singleton: ext 16
lisa@chelmsfordha.com

Finance:
Director of Finance: Kristin Barsorian: ext 15
kristin@chelmsfordha.com
Asst. Senior Finance Manager: Carole Chakarian: ext 14
carole@chelmsfordha.com
Accounts Payable: Nelia Athas: ext 13
nathas@chelmsfordha.com

Property Management:
Director of Property Management & Program Compliance: Christina Andersen: ext 21
candersen@chelmsfordha.com
Property Manager – State: Tracy Fagan: ext 24
tfagan@chelmsfordha.com
Housing Coordinator: Yesenia Muniz: ext 30
ymuniz@chelmsfordha.com
Property Manager – Federal: Derek Jones: ext. 28
derek@chelmsfordha.com
Housing Coordinator – Federal: Cheryl Skaltsas: ext. 31
cskaltsas@chelmsfordha.com
Property Manager- Ashley Joyce: ext. 26
ajoyce@chelmsfordha.com
Housing Coordinator: Wanda Bouras ext 27
wbouras@chelmsfordha.com

Leased Housing:
Director of Leased Housing: Kelly Santos: ext 20
kelly@chelmsfordha.com
Leased Housing Manager: Cici Aronie: ext 11
cici@chelmsfordha.com
Asst. Leased Housing Manager: Audrey Keenan: ext 12
audrey@chelmsfordha.com
Leased Housing Coordinator: Brunilda Ruiz: ext 62
bruiz@chelmsfordha.com

Affordable Home Ownership
Director: Lisa Singleton: ext 16
lisa@chelmsfordha.com

Family Self Sufficiency / Supportive Services
Director of Supportive Services: Loriann Gatta: ext 90
loriann@chelmsfordha.com
Supportive Services Housing Coordinator: Margaret Leighton ext 22
mleighton@chelmsfordha.com

Maintenance:
Director of Maintenance and Modernization: Mark Andersen: ext 19
mandersen@chelmsfordha.com

RCAT North East Region:
RCAT NE Director: Kirk Fulton: ext 23
kfulton@chelmsfordha.com
Office Manager: Sharon Smith: ext 114
ssmith@chelmsfordha.com
RCAT direct: 978-320-4030

By Fax

Our fax number is: 978-256-1895

In Person or by Mail

Chelmsford Housing Authority
10 Wilson Street
Chelmsford, MA 01824

Office Hours

Standard:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Summer (July & August):
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm