Contact Us

By Phone
Our main phone number is 978-256-7425
Staff can be reached on the following extensions:

Reception:
Receptionist: Ruth Boucher: ext 10
ruth@chelmsfordha.com

CHA Management:
Executive Director: David Hedison: ext 16
Deputy Director: Connie Donahue: ext 16
Director of Administration and Operations: Lisa Singleton: ext 16
lisa@chelmsfordha.com

Finance:
Director of Finance: Kristin Barsorian: ext 15
kristin@chelmsfordha.com
Asst. Senior Finance Manager: Carole Chakarian: ext 14
carole@chelmsfordha.com
Accounts Payable: Nelia Athas: ext 13
nathas@chelmsfordha.com

Property Management:
Director of Program Compliance: Christina Andersen: ext 21
candersen@chelmsfordha.com
Certification Specialist: Shatanna Harrison-Poulin ext 34
shatanna@chelmsfordha.com
Director of Property Management: Derek Jones: ext. 28
derek@chelmsfordha.com
Housing Coordinator-Federal: Di Ding: ext. 31
dding@chelmsfordha.com
Property Manager – State: Tracy Fagan: ext 24
tfagan@chelmsfordha.com
Site Manager- CHOICE inc.: Cheryl Skaltsas: ext. 31
cskaltsas@chelmsfordha.com
Property Manager- Ashley Joyce: ext. 26
ajoyce@chelmsfordha.com
Housing Coordinator: Wanda Bouras ext 27
wbouras@chelmsfordha.com

Leased Housing:
Director of Leased Housing: Kelly Santos: ext 20
kelly@chelmsfordha.com
Leased Housing Manager: Audrey Keenan: ext 12
audrey@chelmsfordha.com
Asst. Leased Housing Manager: Brunilda Ruiz: ext 62
bruiz@chelmsfordha.com
Leased Housing Coordinator: Rosalie Rodriguez : ext 37
rrodriguez@chelmsfordha.com

Affordable Home Ownership
Director: Lisa Singleton: ext 16
lisa@chelmsfordha.com

 Supportive Services/Family Self Sufficiency
Director of Supportive Services: Loriann Gatta: ext 90
loriann@chelmsfordha.com
Supportive Services Housing Coordinator: Margaret Leighton ext 22
mleighton@chelmsfordha.com
Family Self Sufficiency: Yesenia Muniz ext 36
ymuniz@chelmsfordha.com

Maintenance:
Director of Maintenance and Modernization: Mark Andersen: ext 19
mandersen@chelmsfordha.com

RCAT North East Region:
RCAT NE Director: Kirk Fulton: ext 23
kfulton@chelmsfordha.com
Office Manager: Sharon Smith: ext 114
ssmith@chelmsfordha.com
RCAT direct: 978-320-4030

By Fax

Our fax number is: 978-256-1895

In Person or by Mail
NOTE: Due to COVID 19 our offices are closed to the public. Staff is still in the office, please call to speak to someone.

Chelmsford Housing Authority
10 Wilson Street
Chelmsford, MA 01824

Office Hours

Standard:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Summer (July & August):
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm